Welcome to Sage Creek PTA!

Our board is listed below and the following links will direct you  to Sage Creek PTA's website, facebook page, and email contact information. 


Sage Creek PTA Website

Sage Creek PTA Facebook Page


2016-17 PTA Board

President Kaylyn Reed 480-297-8662

President Elect:  Rachel Andersen

Secretary:  Deborah Call

Treasurer:  Lynette Squire

Principal VP:  Alison Hansen

Teacher VP:  Janeen Scott

Book Fair Chair:  Sarah Ruiz

Assistant Book Fair Coordinator:  Lara Parkin

Spirit Shirts and Days Chair:  Bree Heaton

Fundraiser Chair:  NEED

Assistant Fundraiser Coordinator:  Laurie Millar

Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair:  Nichole Blades & Shaundria Ewell

Teacher Awards Chair:  Whitney Marshall

Teacher/Staff Lunch & Dinners Chair:  Robyn Farr

Room Parent Co-Chairs:  AnnDee Nadauld & Tanya Boyer

Box Tops Chair:  Monica Arnold

Assistant Box Tops Coordinator:  Felice Clements

Science Fair Chair:  Ashlee Clark

Dr. Seuss Week Chair:  Robyn Farr

Reading Awards Chair:  Lynzy Gonzales

Media Chair:  Bree Heaton

Membership Chair:  Amber Hajdo

Reflections Chair:  Amanda Allen

Assistant Reflections Coordinators:  Carrie Stevenson & Stacy Uriona

White Ribbon Week Chair:  Delores Rimington

Red Ribbon Week Chair:  NEED


Reflections 2018:  Within Reach

For reminders &/or to pre-register, click on the following link:

Categories:  dance choreography, film production, literature, music composition, photography, visual arts

Questions?  Contact Amanda Allen, PTA Reflections Chair @