Specialists & Aides

Name / Position Email / Website

Wendy Fullmer

Librarian / Media Specialist
wendy.fullmer@nebo.edu

Jenny Taylor

Comp, PE, Library / Leveled Library Specialist
jenny.taylor@nebo.edu

Kasey DeMarco

Computer Specialist
kasey.demarco@nebo.edu
Computer Lab Website

Katrina Espinoza

Special Education Aide
katrina.espinoza@nebo.edu

Kristin Howard

Art/Music Specialist
kristin.howard@nebo.edu

Linda Brooks

Reading Tutor
linda.brooks@nebo.edu

Lisa Schuring

ESL Specialist
lisa.schuring@nebo.edu

Marla Greenberg

Tutor
marla.greenberg@nebo.edu

Nancy Gray

P.E. Specialist
nancy.gray@nebo.edu

Samantha Robison

Skillbuilding Technician
sammy.robison@nebo.edu

Arin Crandall

Tutor
arin.crandall@nebo.edu

LeAnn Betts

Reading Tutor
leann.betts@nebo.edu