You are here

Reflections 2020 Winners

Submitted by makenna.taylor on Mon, 11/16/2020 - 15:37

Huge shout out to these amazing students who took home the trophies. There were so many fantastic entries in this years Reflections! 

Award of Excellence: Annika Jay, Everett Hall, Haley Burnah, Grace Conzales, Warner Bond, Haven Osborn, Naomi Nadauld, Haley Penrod, Kaitlynn Fuller, Eil Croshaw, Xander Peay, Elleanna Osborn, Hannah Gardner, Anderson Priddis, Thomas Kent, Jens Folkman, Rachel Kent, Spencer Osborn, and Jenivieve Wilson.

Award of Merit: Tess Morley, Gryffin Workman, Claire Clark, Alice Fowler, Elena Cooper, Noah Tangren, Keegan VanAusdal, Audri Wilson, Violet Cannon, Anders Folkman, Natilee Turner, Clara Allen, Haley Burnah, Patrick Angus, and Jane Wilson.