You are here

Sage Creek Takes Home 11 Awards Out of 22 in Area Reflections Award NIght!

Submitted by anthony.bowden on Tue, 12/01/2015 - 16:38


Reflection Area Award Winners

Award of Merit:
Kylie Sleight - Photography
Sawyer Huff - Literature
Abigail Folkman - Literature
Isabelle Clements -Dance
Olivia Billings - Film
Kristine Bartholomew - Film
Addisyn Morley - Music
Lindy Winward - Music
Award of Excellence: (Going on to the district level)
Chloe Sleight - Visual
Tess Uriona - Literature
Delanie Morley - Music