Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Youd
Principal
angela.youd@nebo.edu
Chelsea Wilson
Dean of Students
chelsea.wilson@nebo.edu
Tori Bennett
Assistant Secretary
tori.bennett@nebo.edu
LeAnn Betts
Head Secretary
leann.betts@nebo.edu
Sarah Sumsion
Instructional Coach
sarah.sumsion@nebo.edu
Claudia Shaffer
Reading Specialist Teacher
claudia.shaffer@nebo.edu
Scott Grotegut
Head Custodian
scott.grotegut@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Lisa Grosebeck
Preschool Technician
Sarah Coffman
Preschool Teacher
sarah.coffman@nebo.edu
TBD
Preschool Technician
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Cherisa Jones
Arts Integration Coach
cherisa.jones@nebo.edu
Cody Barnum
IT Specialist
cody.barnum@nebo.edu
Marlies Mathews
Social Worker
marlies.mathews@nebo.edu
Todd Bradford
District Math Specialist
todd.bradford@nebo.edu
Heidi Whittaker
Utah Parent Center Nebo Parent Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
My Information
April Williams
District Keyboarding Specialist
april.williams@nebo.edu
Myles Peterson
Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Grandma Jane
Grandma Helper
Jane Orton
Kindergarten Teacher
jane.orton@nebo.edu
Shavon Mousser
Kindergarten Teacher
shavon.mousser@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Paige Wilson
1st Grade Teacher
paige.wilson@nebo.edu
Kalin Reynolds
1st Grade Teacher (Dual Immersion)
kalin.reynolds@nebo.edu
Megan Morrow
1st Grade Teacher
megan.morrow@nebo.edu
Saili (Sally) Yu
1st Grade Chinese Teacher
sally.yu@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kristy Harper
2nd Grade Teacher (Dual Immersion)
kristy.harper@nebo.edu
Hannah Barlow
2nd Grade Teacher
hannah.barlow@nebo.edu
Jenna Frisby
2nd Grade Teacher
jenna.frisby@nebo.edu
Rebecca Ren
2nd Grade Chinese Teacher
rebecca.ren@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Angie Hartung
3rd Grade Teacher
angie.hartung@nebo.edu
Gina Wang
3rd Grade Chinese Teacher
gina.wang@nebo.edu
Kathryn Mott
3rd Grade Teacher (Dual Immersion)
kathryn.mott@nebo.edu
Katy Gappmayer
3rd Grade Teacher
katy.gappmayer@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenny Reid
4th Grade Chinese Teacher
jenny.reid@nebo.edu
Leslie August
4th Grade Teacher (Dual Immersion)
leslie.august@nebo.edu
Monica Evans
4th Grade Teacher
monica.evans@nebo.edu
Paula Gleave
4th Grade Teacher
paula.gleave@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Julie Wood
5th Grade Teacher (Dual Immersion)
julie.wood@nebo.edu
Kaileigh Johnson
5th Grade Teacher
kaileigh.johnson@nebo.edu
Nick Runolfson
5th Grade Teacher
nicholas.runolfson@nebo.edu
Xiao Fang Wong
5th Grade Chinese Teacher
xiaofang.wong@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Tina Wilkinson
Resource Teacher
tina.wilkinson@nebo.edu
Heidi Whittaker
Utah Parent Center Mentor
heidi@utahparentcenter.org
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Lindsey Harris
Counselor
lindsey.harris@nebo.edu
Karen Burt
Pyschologist
karen.burt@nebo.edu
Kirsten Weber
Nurse
kirsten.weber@nebo.edu
Lauren Nordstrom
Speech Therapist
lauren.nordstrom@nebo.edu
Nichelle Ford
Speech Language Technician
nichelle.ford@nebo.edu
Specialists & Aides
Name / Position Email / Website
Jillie Mansfield
Librarian / Media Specialist
jillie.mansfield@nebo.edu
Adeline Nicol
Reading Tutor
adeline.nicol@nebo.edu
Adri Palfreyman
Computer Specialist
adriana.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Aleta Young
Reading Tutor
aleta.young@nebo.edu
Kaime Gee
Reading Tutor
kaime.gee@nebo.edu
Kristin Howard
Art/Music Specialist
kristin.howard@nebo.edu
Lisa Schuring
ESL Specialist
lisa.schuring@nebo.edu
Marla Greenberg
Reading Tutor
marla.greenberg@nebo.edu
Samantha Robison
Skillbuilding Technician
sammy.robison@nebo.edu
Stacey Hatfield
Kindergarten Technician, 2nd Grade PE
TBD
P.E. Specialist
Lunch Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Djuana Sumsion
Lunch Clerk
djuana.sumsion@nebo.edu
Adriana Dominguez
Lunch Services
Brenda Pankratz
Lunch Services
brenda.pankratz@nebo.edu
Custodial Crew
Name / Position Email / Website
Matt Makin
Sweeper
Ashleigh Mousser
Head Adult Sweeper
Ethan Howard
Student Sweeper
Kaydan Taylor
Student Sweeper
Marisa Betts
Substitute Student Sweeper
Ginny Howard
Substitute Student Sweeper