Secretary of the Year... Mrs. McMullin

Submitted by makenna.taylor on

We are in the presence of greatness here at Sage Creek as our very own amazing secretary Mrs. McMullin was awarded secretary of the year for all of Nebo School District. This does not come as a surprise to anyone who knows her. Mrs. McMullin works hard every day to make sure all of the students, teachers and staff at Sage Creek have an incredible day. She always greets everyone with a smile on her face, and is willing to help in any way that she can. Thank you Mrs. McMullin for being the heart of Sage Creek!